Get in touch with SAFA

Insurance

Director (08) 8429 0562jenny.white@sa.gov.au
Insurance Services (08) 8429 0219nadine.breen@sa.gov.au
Claims management (08) 8429 0391jane.hart@sa.gov.au
Motor claims management(08) 8429 0564 or (08) 8429 2428motorclaims@sa.gov.au
Building indemnity insurance (08) 8429 0219 nadine.breen@sa.gov.au
Contracts and limitation of liability (08) 8429 0893liane.lawton@sa.gov.au

Fleet

LeasePlan customer assistance 132 572 leaseplan.com.au
LeasePlan roadside assistance 1800 818 048 Toll free 24/7  
General enquiries (08) 8226 5800 fleetsaadmin@sa.gov.au
Short term hire bookings (08) 8226 7800 fleetsabookingoffice@sa.gov.au
Motor claims management (08) 8429 0564 or (08) 8429 2428motorclaims@sa.gov.au
Postal address GPO Box 1943
ADELAIDE SA 5001

Director, Risk and Commercial Advisory

(08) 8429 0220

Tim.Burfield@sa.gov.au

Manager, Commercial Advisory

(08) 8429 0155

Brad.Weidenhofer@sa.gov.au

Bushfire Concessional Loan Scheme

(08) 8429 0554

Brent.Wade@sa.gov.au

Nature-based Tourism Co-Investment Fund

(08) 8429 0347

Mardi.Garrett@sa.gov.au

School Loans Scheme

(08) 8429 0235

Leanne.Vallelonga@sa.gov.au

The Economic and Business Growth Fund

(08) 8429 0225

Ian.Campbell2@sa.gov.au

The Regional Growth Fund

(08) 8429 0153

Jonathan.Adey@sa.gov.au

The Research, Commercialisation and Startup Fund

(08) 8429 0225 / (08) 8429 0235

Ian.Campbell2@sa.gov.au / Leanne.Vallelonga@sa.gov.au

Tourism Industry Development Fund

(08) 8429 0314

Danny.DePierro@sa.gov.au

Whyalla Small Business Loans Scheme

(08) 8429 0225

Ian.Campbell2@sa.gov.au

Treasury Services

Director (08) 8429 0416DLDTFSAFAClientServices@sa.gov.au
Manager, Treasury Services (08) 8429 0468DLDTFSAFAClientServices@sa.gov.au

Telephone and email

(08) 8429 0349

1800 088 585 (toll free)

General enquiries - mail.safa@sa.gov.au

Feedback - safa.feedback@sa.gov.au

Street Address

State Administration Centre
200 Victoria Square
Adelaide SA 5000

Postal Address

GPO Box 1045
Adelaide SA 5001